## Formation "75" by Indian Air Force, Jaguar Team



## **5 SQN AF**

Wg Cdr Raj Purohit Flt Lt A Singh Wg Cdr Ravineet Singh Flt Lt S Singh Wg Cdr S Khajuria Wg Cdr S Swami Flt Lt Siddarth Singh Wg Cdr HV Thakur Wg Cdr SK Tripathi Flt Lt R Katoch Sqn Ldr KPS Dham Flt Lt Amit Dubey Wg Cdr BS Parmar The unique **"75**" formation of 17 Jaguars, symbolising the 75<sup>th</sup> year of India's Independence, is the reproduction of the fleet demonstrated by the Indian Air Force Pilots on the occasion of **"Presidential Fleet Review"** at Chandigarh airfield. The Pilots performed the formation were drawn from 5 SQN AF and 14 SQN AF led by Wing Commander RR Tyagi, Commanding Officer, 14 SQN, Air Force.

## 14 SQN AF

Wg Cdr RR Tyagi (Formation Leader) Flt Lt RK Singh Wg Cdr V Rawat Flt Ltd NS Pawar Wg Cdr R Agarwal Flt Lt S Singh Sqn Ldr D Kukreti Flt Lt P Goel Sqn Ldr R Arora Sqn Ldr A Khurana Wg Cdr Vivek Kumar Sqn Ldr N Srivastava Sqn Ldr BJ Singh Flt Lt NK Sinha

The Editor and Associate Editors thank Group Captain R R Tyagi (Retd) for making available the photograph and the details.